ES&P Intern Hester

4 Oct

Hi! My name is Hester and I’ll be working in the CEEDS center this school year. It’s my last year here at Smith and I’m excited to make the most of it. I’m a double major in Environmental Science and Policy and Italian Studies, it’s a weird combo but I’ll talk about that more in another post. I went to Italy on a Smith JYA program and spent last year in Florence. I love Environmental Science and Marine Science. Fun Fact: My favorite animals are sea turtles.

This semester I’m planning to visit lots of fun ES&P sponsored events and writing about them so stay tuned.

-Hester

Leave a Reply

